American Football

The Last Championship of Every NFL Franchise

Some teams actually haven’t won since the 1940s.

Author’s Notes: This is only for current nfl teams, old nfl teams that no longer exist aren’t included.
The “established” note is only for when the team actually starts playing in the nfl/afl, not when they are actually established (for example, the vikings were created in 1959, but didn’t start playing until 1961)
I couldn’t find any footage of the 1961 afl championship, so i just used a picture instead.
I might start doing this for other sports, such as baseball

A Savage Brick Sports Production



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

All the latest Sports Reports, News & Fixtures, brought to you as it happens, including sports analysis and results from around the world, including AFL and NRL, Cricket, Soccer, Rugby, Golf and Motorsports.

Copyright © 2017 Sport Reports News.

To Top